About Us

The historic Admiral Theatre was transformed by a magnificent renovation and reopened in 1997. The 1942 movie house is a one-of-a-kind performance venue for a wide variety of events. The main floor accommodates as many as 300 for sit-down dinners, or up to 500 in festival style or traditional theatre seating and 502 seats available in the balcony.

A professional staff is waiting to welcome you to the Admiral Theatre. Call us at 360-373-6810 for more information.

Admiral Theatre Foundation Staff

Brian Johnson
Executive Director
brian@admiraltheatre.org

Tim Lavin
Director of Operations
tim@admiraltheatre.org

Nita Hartley
Development Director
nita@admiraltheatre.org

Tami Browning
Marketing Director
tami@admiraltheatre.org

Terry Hoffman
Finance Director
terry@admiraltheatre.org

Tim Hoffman
Technical Director
timhoffman@admiraltheatre.org

Trisha Galla
Production Stage Manager / Event Coordinator
trisha@admiraltheatre.org

Ted Ness
Executive Chef / House Manager
ted@admiraltheatre.org

Mark Metzger
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@admiraltheatre.org

Volunteer Coordinator
admiraltheatre@admiraltheatre.org